About

~Welcome to Jess In Wonderland~
My name is Jess, I'm 24 years old, live in a small town in Kent, England and am a first time mum to my gorgeous little boy, Cassius.

My main reason for making this blog is because I found it's surprisingly lonely being pregnant and I figured that having my own little space on the internet for me to express myself and document my life (although it's not particularly exciting) would help keep me busy and positive whilst being a SAHM. Plus, I've always loved writing - having even gone to college to study Journalism, which ultimately didn't work out but never mind - so this is the perfect opportunity for me to still get to let my creative side out!

So here's a little bit about me:
→ My mum's side of the family are from Romania but I grew up in England and don't speak the language at all.
→ I'm a dog sitter. I am a huge fan of dogs, especially mine (check his instagram out here), so what better job than looking after other people's furry babies?
→ I've been with my boyfriend for 5 years and he's literally my rock and best friend, I don't know what I'd do without him.
→ I ❤ Disney. Like really love it. I'm a child. Don't @ me.
→ I've always been really into anime, it's a nice change from english and american tv shows and is super fun.
→ I'm a hopeless romantic. Shame my man isn't :P
→ If I'm not binging a show on Netflix, then you can find me with my nose in a book.

You can expect a random range of things on here from mummy things, disney, beauty products, places I wanna travel, my favourite books and much more so I hope you enjoy and stick around :)


SHARE:

No comments

Post a Comment

Blogger Template Created by pipdig